• Rock With Us In The Box Garden

    It's the answer to "What do you want to do today?"

    Check out our events calendar below or click to visit us on Facebook

  • Matt Brooks

    Monday, May 21

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Michael Lee

    Tuesday, May 22

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Cody Jasper

    Wednesday, May 23

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Ryan Berg & The Velvet Ears

    Thursday, May 24

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Vincent Neil Emmerson

    Friday, May 25

    Box Garden

    7:50PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Buffalo Ruckus

    Friday, May 25

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Hale Baskin Trio

    Saturday, May 26

    Box Garden

    5:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Chant Duplantier Band

    Saturday, May 26

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Silent Disco

    Saturday, May 26 -
    Sunday, May 27

    Box Garden

    11:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • NM Jazztet

    Sunday, May 27

    Box Garden

    12:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Ryan Thomas

    Monday, May 28

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Paco Estrada

    Tuesday, May 29

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Reid Perry

    Wednesday, May 30

    Box Garden

    5:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Chet Stevens

    Thursday, May 31

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Jon Christopher Davis

    Friday, June 1

    Box Garden

    5:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • The Statesboro Revue

    Friday, June 1

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • The Polyphonic Spree

    Saturday, June 2

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • The Bright Light Social Hour

    Sunday, June 3

    Box Garden

    7:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Chris Watson

    Monday, June 4

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Cody Jasper

    Tuesday, June 5

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Free Mario Kart Tournament

    Tuesday, June 5

    Box Garden

    7:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • The Bodarks

    Thursday, June 7

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Heart of the City

    Friday, June 8

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • A Hard Night's Day

    Saturday, June 9

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • NM Jazztet

    Sunday, June 10

    Box Garden

    11:30AM

     

    Free The 411
  • Ryan Thomas

    Monday, June 11

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Kirk Thurmond

    Tuesday, June 12

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Matt Tedder

    Wednesday, June 13

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Nick Snyder & The Real Deal

    Thursday, June 14

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • HeartByrne

    Friday, June 15

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • The Vinyl Stripes

    Saturday, June 16

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Reid Perry

    Monday, June 18

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Pedigo's Magic Pilsner

    Tuesday, June 19

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Sarah Sellers

    Wednesday, June 20

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Rosegarden Funeral Party

    Thursday, June 21

    Box Garden

    8:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Chris Watson Band

    Friday, June 22

    Box Garden

    8:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Mason Lively

    Friday, June 22

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Straight Tequila Night

    Saturday, June 23

    Box Garden

    7:30PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Ryan Thomas

    Monday, June 25

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Danni & Kris

    Tuesday, June 26

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Chet Stevens

    Wednesday, June 27

    Box Garden

    6:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • The Canvas People

    Friday, June 29

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411
  • Kirk Thurmond and the Millennials

    Saturday, June 30

    Box Garden

    9:00PM

     

    Free The 411